My New Record is Available Now!!

I’m proud to announce that my newest cd entitled Nothing to Hide is now available by clicking here. If you live in Boston, you can also purchase them from me at my weekly gig at Wally’s Jazz Cafe on Friday and Saturday nights as well as Sunday afternoons. I’ll probably always have some on me so if you see me playing somewhere else you can also grab a copy then too.

Onward and upward!

J.P.

2 Responses to “My New Record is Available Now!!”

  1. Justin, You and Grace were really terrific at the Beantown Fest today. Thanks again for such an inspiring hour. See you at Wally’s sometime…Doug

Leave a Reply

